Iowa Legislators’ Responses to State Tuition Freeze

This data was complied through a collaboration by IowaWatch, the Daily Iowan and the Iowa State Daily.

The following student journalists worked on this project:
From the Daily Iowan: Lauren Coffey, Brianna Jett, Cassidy Riley, Brent Griffiths, Nick Hassett, Tierra Simpson, Eric Clark, Quentin Misiag, Stacey Murray, Rishabh Jain, Kristen East, Jordyn Reiland
From the Iowa State Daily: Katherine Klingseis, Katelynn McCollough, Frances Myers
From IowaWatch: Hayley Bruce, (UI) Emily Hoerner (UI), Linh Ta (UNI)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>